Top Threat Tournaments Girls Lacrosse

Top Threat Championship

Basking Ridge, NJ

07/7/2023 - 07/9/2023


Days of Play By Division:
Friday, July 7:
Grad Years 2024, 2027
Saturday, July 8:
Grad Years 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028
Sunday, July 9:
Grad Years 2025, 2026, 2028

College Coaches Who Registered to Recruit at Top Threat Championship 2022

Albertus Magnus College
Albright University
Alma College
Alvernia University
Amherst College
Anna Maria College
Arcadia University
Arizona State
Army West Point
Aurora University
Bard College
Bates College
Bentley University
Binghamton University
Boston University
Bucknell University
Cairn University
Caldwell University
California Lutheran University
Campbell University
Central Connecticut state university
Chestnut Hill College
Clarkson University
Coastal Carolina University
Colgate University
College of the Holy Cross
Columbia University
Connecticut College
Cornell University
Delaware State Univ
Delaware Valley University
Dickinson College
Drew University
Duquesne University
Eastern University
Embry Riddle Aeronautical University
Endicott college
Fairfield University
FDU Florham campus
FDU Madison
Felician University
Franklin and Marshall
Furman University
Gannon University
George Mason University

Georgetown University
Gettysburg College
High Point University
Hollins University
Iona College
Ithaca College
Jacksonville University
James Madison
Kean University
Kutztown University
La Salle
Lake Erie College
Lehigh University
Liberty University
Lindenwood University
Lock Haven University
Longwood University
Lynn University
Manhattan College
Manhattanville College
Marist College
Marquette University
Massachusetts College Of Liberal Arts
Mercer University
Mercy College
Missouri Western State University
Monmouth University
Montclair State University
Moravian University
Mount Saint Mary College
Mount St. Mary’s
Muhlenberg College
Neumann University
Northern Vermont University - Lyndon
Northwestern University
Penn State
Quinnipiac University
Robert morris
Roberts Wesleyan College
Rutgers University
San Diego State University
Stockton University

SUNY Canton
SUNY Morrisville
Temple University
The College of New Jersey
Trinity College
UMass Lowell
UNC at Charlotte
University at Albany
University of Akron
University of Cincinnati
University of Colorado Boulder
University of Connecticut
University of Delaware
University of Detroit Mercy
University of Florida
University of Hartford
University of Indianapolis
University of Massachusetts
University of Mount Olive
University of New England
University of New Hampshire

University of New Haven
University of Oregon
University of Pennsylvania
University of Pittsburgh
University of Richmond
University of Saint Joseph
University of Scranton
University of South Florida
University of Tampa
University of Vermont
Utica University
Ursinus College
Villanova University
Virginia Commonwealth University
Wagner College
Washington & Lee University
Washington College
Webber International University
Wesleyan University
Western New England University
Widener University
Wilkes University
William & Mary University
Wofford College
Young Harris College

This list represents those who registered to recruit at the event.


  • 3d Lacrosse
  • ADK Lacrosse
  • Atlanta Storm Lacrosse
  • C2 Select
  • CLC
  • Coast
  • Coppermine
  • Eagle Stix
  • Gold Coast Lacrosse
  • Integrity
  • Jersey SHORE Select
  • Lady Ballers
  • Legacy Lacrosse LI
  • Liberty Lax
  • M&D Lacrosse
  • M&D Orlando
  • Mad Dog West Elite
  • Metro Lax
  • MXB
  • NEMS Lacrosse
  • NH Tomahawks
  • Nor'easter Lacrosse Club
  • NXT LC
  • Philly Blast Lacrosse
  • Predators
  • REV Lacrosse
  • Snipers Elite Lacrosse
  • Sound Lacrosse
  • Summit
  • thinklax
  • Triple Threat Elite
  • True Lacrosse IL